Name: Misver Deane
Designation: Chief Executive Officer
Email: misverd@masholdings.com

Name: V.A. Tenisen
Designation: Director Engineer |
Infrastructure & projects
Email: TenisanVA@masholding.com

Name: Harsha Deraniyagala
Designation: General Manager |
Hydro & Environmental
Email: harshad@masholdings.com


Name: Deepal Lokugalappaththi
Designation: Senior Manager |
Marketing & Operations, Park Management
Email: DeepalL@masholdings.com

Name: Yasanath Perera
Designation: General Manager | Finance
Email: yasanathp@masholdings.com

Name: Gunanda De Silva
Designation: Deputy General Manager |
Human Resources & Administration
Email: gunandad@masholdings.com


Name: Nandana Dissanayake
Designation: Deputy General manager |
Power & Energy
Email: nandanad@masholdings.com

Name: Mahesh Wijayarathne
Designation: Assistant Manager | Executive Chef
Email: maheshwi@masholdings.com